Advisory Council

Kevin Amann Deputy, Sheriff's Dept.

Justin Brotherton Family Court Lawyer & Town of Brownville Justice

Dan Campbell Business Owner & Retired Probation Supervisor

Carolyn Fitzpatrick Jefferson County Legislator

Teresa Gaffney Commissioner, Department of Social Service

Cindy Intschert Asst. District Attorney, Lewis County

Kristine Maloney Probation Supervisor

Carrie Mangino SRO, Indian River School District

Scott McIntyre SRO, Watertown City School District

Edward Klepacz Magistrates President & Town of Theresa Justice

Jeanette Rushford BOCES Alternative School Principal

Kristyna Mills District Attorney, Jefferson County

Shane Ryan SRO, Watertown City School District

Youth Court Contact Person

Allan O'Brien

Position -
Youth Court/Restorative Justice Program Director
Address -
200 Washington Street, Suite 207
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone -
(315) 836 - 8504
Email -
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Site Design & Hosting by